Travel quotes I love

I am a wanderer at heart. I hate to live in a city for more than 3-4 years. I am in constant search of new people, new culture, new language, new dialect and all the newness that this world can offer. I am not sure how much of the world will I see by the end of my life but when I look at these quotes I get inspired to pack my bags and head for a new destination again. After all, there is so much left to see and there is only little time left.

inspirational-travel-quotes-10.jpg

The rebel in me loves the last one most:

Go see.

PS: These images have been sourced from various websites. I don’t own the copyrights of these images. If you are the owner of the image and want me to remove the image from my blog, please write to me at kashyap.richa1988@gmail.com.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

